deriving the math of ecosquared part two

Sunday 18th January, 8pm GMT, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT An experimental series of ha-ha’s exploring the mathematics behind the ha-ha’s, facilitated by David Pinto and Joe Corneli. going over…

  • 40% Funded
  • $40.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go