happyseaurchin

Created 9 Campaigns

deriving the math of ecosquared part three

Friday 234January,¬†8pm GMT, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT An experimental series of ha-ha’s exploring the mathematics behind the ha-ha’s, facilitated by David Pinto and Joe Corneli. going over MTTP EDP SEA FTP emergent phenomena like horizontal and vertical equity cycles, give-it-forwards…

  • 0% Funded
  • $0.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go

deriving the math of ecosquared part two

Sunday 18th January, 8pm GMT, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT An experimental series of ha-ha’s exploring the mathematics behind the ha-ha’s, facilitated by David Pinto and Joe Corneli. going over MTTP EDP SEA…

  • 40% Funded
  • $40.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go

deriving the math of ecosquared and more

Friday 10th January, 10pm GMT, 5pm EDT, 2pm PDT An experimental series of ha-ha’s exploring the mathematics behind the ha-ha’s, facilitated by David Pinto…

  • 10% Funded
  • $10.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go

give it forward squared

What is the greatest social impact we can produce this week? —¬†Decide in one hour! Do we have the right qualities…

  • 0% Funded
  • $0.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go

mission:possible

MISSION:POSSIBLE It’s been stormy, we birds are dubious about flying.

  • 30% Funded
  • $60.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go

Explaining Ecosquared

David Pinto hosts a hangout where he explains how the financial protocols which constitute Ecosquared work.

  • 0% Funded
  • $0.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go

Inaugural Ha-ha

What is the greatest social impact we can make this week? When there are 100 of us, we make a decision about $1,000 within an hour!

  • 20% Funded
  • $20.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go

fourth co-design meet

This meet is expected to happen on Monday 26th August. We will be ensuring all the bits of the site are working, explanations in place. We will…

  • 0% Funded
  • $0.00 Pledged
  • 0 Hours to Go